#
#

Our Leadership Team

Tom Duff, LCSW
Executive Director
314-748-5673
tduff@ccstl.org

Saundra Barker, MSW, LCSW

Chief Program Officer
314-748-5646
sbarker@ccstl.org

Anita Huckla
Controller
314-748-5650
ahuckla@ccstl.org

Blake Hildwein
Director of Admin. Services and Human Resources
314-748-5647
bhildwein@ccstl.org

Mary Anne Iorio, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Director
636-391-9966 x13
miorio@ccstl.org

Beth Crider
Grant Writer/Community Liaison
314-748-5648
ecrider@ccstl.org

Gina Leonard, MA, PLPC
Regional Office Director (Florissant/West/South)
314-748-1372
rleonard@ccstl.org

Lauri Cross-Fink, M.Ed., LPC, NCC
Regional Office Director (O’Fallon/Troy/Union)
636-281-1990 ext 14
lcross@ccstl.org

Comments are closed.

  • Contact Us | Quick Links | Connect with Us

    Contact Us
    Call Toll Free at 1-800-652-8055
    Click here for a list of locations.

    Connect with us

  • Web Design by twist